Meeting Schedule, Agenda, and Minutes

BOE Meetings are open to the public

  • The health and safety of all visitors to our buildings remains our first priority. 
  • The use of masks and other COVID-19 mandates will be enforced. 

2022-23 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

The Board meets in the Jr. / Sr. High School Library Media Center.
Unless otherwise noted, the meeting is called to order at 5 p.m. and the Board will adjourn for an executive session.
The public session begins at approximately 6 p.m.

Monday, July 1, 2022 (4:30) – Reorganization & Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, July 27, 2022  – Board Retreat – Capital Region BOCES
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 – Regular Meeting  
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 – Special Meeting, Budget Workshop
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 – Regular Meeting 
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 – Budget Workshop
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 – Budget Workshop (If needed)
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 – BOCES Vote and Regular Meeting
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 – Public Hearing: School Budget and Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 12:00PM-9:00PM – Annual District Election 
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 – Regular Meeting